Your ESG Goals in Focus:
Decarbonize Buildings Digitally

With the aedifion cloud platform, you can reduce the energy consumption and CO2 emissions of your portfolios easily, quickly and transparently. This turns every property into a sustainable smart building with an optimal indoor climate for your tenants.

Solutions

Buildings Simply Made Better

Our Solutions

The aedifion cloud platform makes buildings and entire portfolios more sustainable, it reduces energy consumption and CO2 emissions and regulates on demand and self-learning with artificial intelligence - in both new and existing buildings. With the platform's smart plug-and-play approach, we create the optimal conditions for sustainable, transparent and efficient buildings in the shortest possible time. 

Data Availability & Monitoring

Connectivity to all trades of the technical building equipment and high-performance data provision plug-and-play.

Analysis & Reporting

Digital operational optimization through reporting and automated analysis with the help of artificial intelligence

Automated Optimization

Efficient and cost-minimized operation through cloud-based autonomous control. Your digital system upgrade.

Development & Consulting

.custom - use our modular functionality in your existing systems and expand your value chain in a future-oriented way.

 

90

buildings

connected

40 %

less CO2 emission

possible

20 %

savings on energy costs

average

Easily Digitize and Optimize Existing & New Buildings

Cost Reduction

Reduce operating costs simply based on data: Identify potential savings, optimize operations automatically, and reduce equipment wear.

User Satisfaction

Create a feel-good atmosphere for your users based on your building data: Increased comfort, improved indoor air, optimized space utilization, digital smart building services.

CO2 and ESG

Reduce energy consumption and CO2 emissions. Full transparency and targeted optimization proposals for reduction with target group-oriented reporting for every need.

Future-proofing

Integrated building operation and a smart building infrastructure ensure sustainable value stability of your buildings with a view to the future.

  • Logo von Momeni Real Estate
  • Logo von CA Immo
  • Logo der BNP Paribas Real Estate
  • Logo der ECE
  • Logo der ROM Technik
  • Logo der Art-Invest Real Estate

Reviews

"After just one month, almost 20% savings in CO2 and energy costs - since the beginning of the collaboration with aedifion, we have already been able to identify and leverage numerous optimization potentials. That's why we are also particularly excited about what else will be possible in the future thanks to autonomous operational optimization with the platform."

Tim Fischer FRICS - Managing Director, MOMENI Real Estate Management GmbH and MOMENI Digital Ventures GmbH

"Our grasblau is synonymous with sustainable, networked and intelligent buildings. In order to adequately communicate the large number of data points involved, we use the interface-capable aedifion cloud platform to centralize all trades and for our technical monitoring. The uncomplicated monitoring via the platform's dashboards enables us to become more efficient and faster in our day-to-day operations." 

Lucia Ruge, Project Lead Smart Commercial Building, CA Immo Anlagen AG

"With aedifion, we were able to reconcile the thoroughly heterogeneous operating requirements of I/D Cologne in a centralized manner. The innovative quarter is optimally operated by the cloud platform independently of the different types of use and without additional investment or configuration on site, and is always in the right balance between user comfort and energy efficiency in terms of energy."

Carsten Stork, Head of Institutional Asset Management, BNP Paribas Real Estate Investment Management

"Thanks to aedifion.io and .controls, we were able to test our building solution very quickly and now have the option of easy scaling.”

Dr. Markus Grote, E.ON SE

"We use aedifion.io as a tool to implement our technical operation optimization. This allows building energy systems to be connected in a very simple way and the data to be evaluated in a standardized way."

Bruno Lupulescu, Group Lead, ZWP Ingenieur-AG

"The joint solution from aedifion and Thing-it helps me keep track of my center's actual energy consumption, identify faulty equipment, and increase my center's energy efficiency through specific recommendations."

Mario Graf, Technical Manager Center Management, ECE Projektmanagement GmbH & Co. KG

"Around 80% of the life cycle costs of a building are incurred for operation, and the majority of these are for energy, maintenance and cleaning. For facility management, it will become a quality feature in the medium term within the framework of sustainable management to ensure energy- and resource-efficient operation in a transparent and traceable manner, even for large complex buildings. With ROM Building Connect, we have created a digital tool together with aedifion that enables us as ROM Technik to meet this high demand of our customers in the operation of a property."

Dr.-Ing. Bruno Lüdemann, Head of Energy Systems & Simulation, ROM Technik

"The aedifion cloud platform enables us to optimize building operations independently of the building automation manufacturer. In addition, thanks to the communication interface into the building and to other digital services, we can use aedifion's solution as a central element of our smart building concept. This makes buildings more transparent, sustainable and fit for the future."

Johannes Nußbaum, Head of Innovation, Art-Invest Real Estate Management GmbH & Co. KG

Let's Make your Building Digital!

Request Your Free Demo Now

Smart Building Readiness in new AND existing buildings. Our cloud platform enables value enhancement and sustainability through operational excellence and transparency. Get an idea of our services for yourself. Digital building operations "at your fingertips" via our free and non-binding demo access to our platform. We look forward to your contact request.

CEO und Co-Founder der aedifion GmbH Johannes Fütterer

Dr.-Ing. Johannes Fütterer

CEO
Contact Now!

Our Approach

Vendor-neutral and secure

Open interfaces enable uncomplicated integration of and into third-party systems. The platform is multi-redundantly secured and hosted in certified data centers in Germany.

Deep-Tech with artificial intelligence

We always keep our finger on the pulse with our solutions and work with the latest findings from research and science for the secure use of artificial intelligence.

Synergy of IT and engineering knowledge

In our solutions, we combine expertise from the areas of IT and engineering knowledge. This allows us to create synergies from both areas of expertise for our customers. 

Network

Mitgliederlogo des DGNB
Logo des PropTech Powerhouse
Mitgliederlogo des ZIA
Logo des ECORE Netzwerks als ESG-Solution Partner
Logo der Aachen Building Experts

Ihre ESG-Ziele im Fokus:
Gebäude einfach digital dekarbonisieren

Mit der aedifion Cloud-Plattform reduzieren Sie den Energieverbrauch und CO2-Ausstoß Ihrer Portfolios ganz einfach, schnell und transparent. So wird jede Immobilie zum nachhaltigen Smart Building mit optimalem Raumklima für Ihre Mieter.

Lösungen

Gebäude einfach besser machen

Unsere Lösungen

Die aedifion Cloud-Plattform macht Gebäude und ganze Portfolios nachhaltiger: Sie hilft dabei Energieverbräuche und CO2-Emissionen zu reduzieren, analysiert den Gebäudebetrieb automatistert und regelt bedarfsgerecht und selbstlernend mit künstlicher Intelligenz. Mit dem smarten Plug-and-Play Ansatz der Plattform schaffen wir in kürzester Zeit die optimale Voraussetzung für nachhaltige, transparente und effiziente Gebäude. 

Datenverfügbarkeit & Monitoring

Konnektivität zu allen Gewerken der technischen Gebäudeausrüstung und Plug-and-Play Datenbereitstellung.

Analyse & Reporting

Digitale Betriebsoptimierung durch automatisierte Analysen mit Hilfe von künstlicher Intelligenz.

Automatische Optimierung

Cloudbasierte, autonome Regelung als digitales Upgrade, für einen effizienten & bedarfsgerechten Betrieb.

Entwicklung & Beratung

Smart Building Beratung und individuelle White-Label-Lösungen.

100

Gebäude

angeschlossen

40%

weniger CO2-Ausstoß

möglich

20%

Energiekosten einsparen

im Durchschnitt

Bestand & Neubau einfach digitalisieren und optimieren

Kostenreduktion

Betriebskosten datenbasiert senken: Einsparpotenziale identifizieren, den Betrieb automatisiert optimieren und Anlagenverschleiß reduzieren. 

Nutzerzufriedenheit

Wohlfühlatmosphäre für Ihre Mieter auf Basis Ihrer Gebäudedaten: Erhöhter Komfort, verbesserte Raumluftqualität, Smart Building-Services.

CO2 und ESG

Energieverbrauch & CO2-Ausstoß reduzieren: Zielgerichtete Optimierungsvorschläge zur Reduktion sowie Reportings für jeden Bedarf.

Zukunftssicherheit

Integrierter Gebäudebetrieb & eine Smart Building-Infrastruktur sichern die Wertstabilität Ihrer Gebäude mit Blick in die Zukunft.

  • Logo von Momeni Real Estate
  • Logo von CA Immo
  • Logo der BNP Paribas Real Estate
  • Logo von E.On
  • Logo der ZWP Ingenieur-AG
  • Logo der ECE
  • Logo der Art-Invest Real Estate
  • Logo der ROM Technik

Das sagen unsere Kunden

"Bereits nach einem Monat fast 20% Einsparungen bei CO2 und Energiekosten - seit Beginn der Zusammenarbeit mit aedifion konnten wir schon zahlreiche Optimierungspotenziale identifizieren  und heben. Deshalb sind wir auch besonders gespannt,  was zukünftig durch die autonome Betriebsoptimierung mit der Plattform noch möglich ist." 

Tim Fischer FRICS - Geschäftsführer, MOMENI Real Estate Management GmbH und MOMENI Digital Ventures GmbH

"Unser grasblau ist ein Synonym für nachhaltige, vernetzte und intelligente Gebäude. Um die damit einhergehende große Anzahl an Datenpunkten adäquat miteinander kommunizieren zu lassen, nutzen wir die schnittstellenfähige aedifion Cloud-Plattform zur Zentralisierung aller Gewerke und für unser technisches Monitoring. Das unkomplizierte Monitoring über die Dashboards der Plattform ermöglicht es uns, effizienter und schneller im Betriebsalltag zu werden." 

Lucia Ruge, Project Lead Smart Commercial Building, CA Immo Anlagen AG

"Mit aedifion konnten wir die durchaus heterogenen Betriebsansprüche des I/D Cologne zentralisiert unter einen Hut bringen. Das innovative Quartier wird durch die Cloud-Plattform unabhängig der verschiedenen Nutzungsarten und ohne zusätzliche Investition oder Konfiguration vor Ort optimal betrieben und befindet sich energetisch immer im ausgewogenen Verhältnis zwischen Nutzerkomfort und Energieeffizienz."

Carsten Stork, Head of Institutional Asset Management, BNP Paribas Real Estate Investment Management

"Dank aedifion.io und .controls konnten wir unsere Gebäudelösung sehr schnell testen und haben nun die Möglichkeit einer leichten Skalierung.“

Dr. Markus Grote, Head of Intelligent Building Solutions, E.ON SE

"Wir nutzen aedifion.io als Werkzeug zum Umsetzen unserer technischen Betriebsoptimierung. So können auf sehr einfache Weise Gebäudeenergiesysteme angeschlossen werden und die Daten standardisiert ausgewertet werden."

Bruno Lupulescu, Group Lead, ZWP Ingenieur-AG

"Die gemeinsame Lösung von aedifion und Thing-it hilft mir, den tatsächlichen Energieverbrauch meines Centers im Auge zu behalten, fehlerhafte Geräte zu identifizieren und durch konkrete Empfehlungen die Energieeffizienz meines Centers zu steigern."

Mario Graf, Technical Manager Center Management, ECE Projektmanagement GmbH & Co. KG

„Die aedifion Cloud-Plattform ermöglicht es uns, den Gebäudebetrieb unabhängig vom Hersteller der Gebäudeautomation zu optimieren. Daneben können wir dank der Kommunikationsschnittstelle ins Gebäude und zu anderen digitalen Services die Lösung von aedifion als zentrales Element unseres Smart Building Konzepts nutzen. So werden Gebäude transparenter, nachhaltiger und zukunftsfähig.

Johannes Nußbaum, Head of Innovation, Art-Invest Real Estate Management GmbH & Co. KG

"Um die 80% der Lebenszykluskosten eines Gebäudes fallen für den Betrieb und der Großteil davon für Energie, Wartung und Reinigung an. Für das Facility Management wird es im Rahmen einer nachhaltigen Bewirtschaftung mittelfristig zum Qualitätsmerkmal, auch für große komplexe Gebäude einen energie- und ressourceneffizienten Betrieb transparent und nachvollziehbar zu gewährleisten. Mit ROM Building Connect haben wir zusammen mit aedifion ein digitales Werkzeug erschaffen, das es uns als ROM Technik ermöglicht, diesen hohen Anspruch unserer Kunden im Betrieb einer Liegenschaft zu erfüllen."

Dr.-Ing. Bruno Lüdemann, Leiter Energiesysteme & Simulation, ROM-Technik

„Mit aedifion haben wir ein starkes Tool an der Hand, um den hoch technisierten Gebäudebetrieb in THE SHIP kontinuierlich zu überwachen und zu optimieren. Der Einsatz der Cloud-Plattform gibt uns eine gute Möglichkeit, um Verbräuche und Emissionen nachhaltig zu optimieren. Das macht vor allem mit Blick in die Zukunft Spaß."

Jonathan Reinartz, Senior Associate Smart Buildings, evolutiq GmbH

Machen wir Ihr Gebäude endlich digital!

Jetzt kostenlose Demo anfragen

Nachhaltigkeit, Effizient und Transparenz für Ihr Gebäude. Machen Sie sich selbst ein Bild von unseren Leistungen. Digitaler Gebäudebetrieb „zum Anfassen“ über unseren kostenlosen und unverbindlichen Demo-Zugang zu unserer Plattform. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

CEO und Co-Founder der aedifion GmbH Johannes Fütterer

Dr.-Ing. Johannes Fütterer

CEO
Jetzt kontaktieren!

Unser Ansatz

Herstellerneutral und sicher

Offene Schnittstellen ermöglichen die unkomplizierte Integration von und in Drittsysteme. Dabei ist die Plattform multiredundant gesichert und in zertifizierten Rechenzentren in Deutschland gehostet.

Deep-Tech mit künstlicher Intelligenz

Wir bleiben mit unserer Lösungen immer am Puls der Zeit und arbeiten mit neusten Erkenntnissen aus Forschung und Wissenschaft für den sicheren Einsatz von künstlicher Intelligenz.

Synergie aus IT- und Ingenieurswissen

In unseren Lösungen vereinen wir Expertise aus den Bereichen IT und Ingenieurswissen. Dadurch können wir für unsere Kunden Synergien aus beiden Fachbereichen entstehen lassen. 

Netzwerk

Mitgliederlogo des DGNB
Logo des PropTech Powerhouse
Mitgliederlogo des ZIA
Logo des ECORE Netzwerks als ESG-Solution Partner
Logo der Aachen Building Experts